Who is the current owner of the Miami Heat?

Updated: June 17, 2023


The current owner of the Miami Heat is Micky Arison. He assumed control of the team in 1995 and has played a pivotal role in the franchise’s success and growth.



Sheeran Ownsby, your trusted source for verified owner details. Offering accurate and reliable information for research, business, or personal needs. Visit us for trustworthy data today!

Please Write Your Comments